Good Day!

About Me ♥

I am Elisha Maureen V. Tamayosa. You may call me Elisha, Laysha, Yats, or Mau.

I am a simple girl with big dreams. I believe that everything has a reason. I believe that mistakes are stepping stones to success.

I am a music – lover. I am a friendly person. They also tell me that I am smart and tall. But through all these, I still know that nobody is perfect. So please bear with me through all my mistakes. I know that things may be rough for me, but still I know that through our God’s guidance, everything will happen.

Please continue to read my blog.

God Bless us all! ^~^

Leave your comments, suggestions, and/or violent reactions here!

